The Kneighborhood Annex

professional blog of a teacher, future administrato, writer, learner, motivator, inspirerororor

Podcast and stuff

Leave a comment

Stuff:

So, I spoke with my curriculum supervisor in person and further explained my little religion project to her.  She liked it.  I think I’m moving ahead with my idea.  Since religion is such a hot issue, I’m going to send out permission slips for the kids to participate in the project.  If parents don’t want their kids working on this project then I’ll find another assessment for them to complete.  What do you think about that?

Podcast:

I’ve produced the first episode of the Kneighborhood podcast.  Check it out here. I’m hoping to publish one a week.  We’ll see how the kids like it.  Please listen and tell me what you think.  Good and Bad…I can take it.

Author: GraKneeToe

I'm a regular guy with a regular job. I write for fun, self-reflection and to possibly impart some of my thoughts on those that will listen. I do not claim to be an expert on anything, but have opinions on many things.

Leave a Reply

